

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL S.B. DEORAH COLLEGE ULUBARI, GUWAHATI – 781 007 Tel.: 0361-3511878 E-mail: sbdeorahcollege@gmail.com Website: www.sbdeorahcollege.org.in Report on Impact lecture series (Session 2)



The session 2 of Impact Lecture Series was organised on 15<sup>th</sup> July 2022 by the Institution's Innovation Council, S. B. Deorah College. The coordinator of the session 2 lecture series was Dr. Jamini Buragohain, the session consisted of two impact lectures by distinguished speakers. The first lecture started at 10:00 am and was delivered by Mr. Manash Pratim Pathak who is a Certified Trainer from Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship (IIE). He currently serves as a Faculty cum EDC Coordinator at MSME - Technology Centre, Guwahati, under Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Govt. of India. Mr. Pathak delivered his lecture on topic titled "Sustainable Innovation for entrepreneurship development". To begin with, Mr. Pathak explained the concept of "entrepreneur" and the importance of innovation. He, further detailed the idea of sustainable strategies/ideas and different types of business opportunities. The second lecture of the session 2 of the impact lecture series was delivered by Mr. Pranjal Konwar. Mr. Pranjal Konwar is currently the Chief Operating Officer of IIM Kolkata innovation park where he helps incubated Start-ups to scale, get market, mentor & investor connect. Mr. Konwar delivered his lecture on the topic titled "Start-up in India-Challenges and Opportunities".





OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL S.B. DEORAH COLLEGE ULUBARI, GUWAHATI – 781 007 Tel.: 0361-3511878



E-mail: sbdeorahcollege@gmail.com Website: www.sbdeorahcollege.org.in

Recording					<ul> <li>Participants (40)</li> </ul>		
					Q Find a participant		
					DS Dr. Sagar Sh (Co-host, me	n 👁 🔏	
					IS IIC SBDC (Host)	۰.	
	Dr. Sagar Sharma			Puja Deb	PK Pranjal Konwar (Co-host)	€ ⊛	
					JB Jamini Buragohain (Co-host	:) 👁 🇯	
Pranjal Konwar	🔏 Dr. Sagar Sharma	IIC SBDIE	🔏 Jamini Buragohain 🥌	🔏 Puja Deb	AN Akash Newar	Å	
					Anjali Patowary	Я	
Gouri Talukdar	Kaushik Borah	Akash Newar	Mithichar Swarg	Kashyap	Bhagyasmeeta Sharma	Å	
🔏 Gouri Talukdar	🔏 Kaushik Borah	🔏 Akash Newar	# Mithichar Swargiary	🔏 Kashyap	BS bhaskar sharma	Å	
Α					BD Biswaroop Dutta	Å	
	Jamini Buragohain	Rajdeep Acharjya	Parlina Roy	Sandepan Sutra	DD Dr. Deepanwita Deka	Å	
					GM Gaurav Mech	Å	
🔏 Anjali Patowary	🔏 Jamini Buragohain	🔏 Rajdeep Acharjya	🌋 Parlina Roy	🔏 Sandepan Sutradhar	GT Gouri Talukdar	Å	
					JB Jamini Buragohain	Å	
Merajul Hoque	Rajiv Biswakarma	Gaurav Mech	Biswaroop Dutta	Chandan Barman	Jayanta Kr Nath	Ā	
🔏 Merajul Hoque	🔏 Rajiv Biswakarma	🗶 Gauray Mech	🔏 Biswaroop Dulla		Jyotishmaan	Å	
A meraju noque		A Courav Meen	2 Biswaroop Data	Changan Barrian	🤌 kashmita ojah	Å	
Jyotishmaan	S	bhaskar sharma	Magrul Hussain	PUeric	K Kashyap	Å	
					KB Kaushik Borah	Å	
	🎢 susmita rabha				KN Krishna Nath	Å	
					MH Magrul Hussain	Я	
					MH Merajul Hoque	Я	
					Invite Mute All		

