Report of Lectures/Orientations/Workshops/Other Activities of S. B. Deorah College

1. Name of the Event:	Three Days Workshop on Preparation for Civil Services Examination
2.7	
2. Date and Time:	24-26 August, 2022 Time: 2-4 pm
3. Venue:	Conference Hall, S. B. Deorah College
4. Organized by Department/	Career Guidance and Counselling Cell S. B. Deorah College
Cell/ Committee:	and Civil Services Achievers point Guwahati
5. Name of the Convenor:	Pulak Talukdar
6. Resource Person and	Mr. Rajdeep Lekharu, Director CSAP.(24 August)
Organization Details:	Mr. Jepul Reece Kalita, Senior faculty CSAP (25-26 August)
7. Objective of the event:	To create awareness amongst the students about civil services
	examination and its preparation
8. Number of Participants:	71
9. Category of Participants	Students
(e.g. Students/Faculty etc.):	

10. A brief report of the event:

In the first day of the workshop, Mr. Rajdeep Lekharu highlighted the importance of civil services and also explained what it takes to be a civil services aspirant to the students. He went in details to explain the importance of knowing and understanding the syllabus of the examination as a first step for successful preparation. In the next two days, Mr. Jepul Reece Kalita discussed various techniques and methodology that can adopted during preparation for civil services examination. He emphasized on the importance of reading newspaper regularly and also taught some techniques to take the maximum out of a newspaper to the students. Both speakers were able to motivate the students with their very interesting and lucid presentation and were also able to get some very enthusiastic response from students. Overall the workshop was very successful and beneficial for the students.

Signature of Convenor

Prelak Lalukdar

Some photographs of the event:













Name & Signatures of Participants:

1 Richa Sarma
² Linamoni Kashyap.
3 Tanmoyee Bhattacharjee
4 Himangshu Das
5 Ricita Roys
6 ANUSHKA ROY
7 Hixamoni Deka
⁸ Sahana Hazarika.
9 Arundhoti Chowdhury
10 Nilotpal Das
11 MD, saddique Hussain
12 Balasam Upadhaya
13 Arnels Das.
14 Abdul Hadi Alam
15 Sunaj Das -
16 Tarali Mili
17 Dorcothi Baishya
18 Kumkum Mandal
19 Dinfu Moni Parashott
20 Baraska Das
21 Mehberb Alam Laskar
22 Libakan Rubla

Date: 24 | 08 | 2022

23 Shivanggan Thakaria
23 Shivanggan Thakuria 24 Amar Tyoti Baruah
25 Preeti Dipon Brahma
26 Bhugu Mani Talukdare
27 Imran Sheikh
28 Baibhor Pocation Barnah
29 Ilusing Newme
30 Choixtina Hrong Khel 31 ducy. d. Singson.
31 ducy. d. Singson.
32 Atchirika s Sangma. 33 Bijinchi k. Sangma
33 Bijimchi k. Sangma
34 Mcl Noushack .
35 Ankila Das.
36 Sarnokbe tokbi
37 Beipur Nampur
38 Pralima Chakraborly
39 Bishwadup Deb Unoudhung.
40 Vivek Pandyal,
41 Sabnam Begun
42 Lyon Kuman Saha
43
44

Name & Signatures of Participants:

1 Pritika Paul Pritika Paul.
2 Twinkle S. Saurabh. Twinkless.
3 Shangkhiya Singha Shangkhiya.
4 Janmoyee Bhattacharjee
5 Ilusing Newme
6 Himangshu Das
7 Barasha Das
8 Dimpu Moni Parashar
9 Dikshita Sarma
10 Ricita Roy
11 Farsta Fatina Tuhera youmin
12 Dorothi Baishya
13 Tarali Mili
14 Regina sinkey
15 Anja Begum
16 Bijim Ché k. Sangma
17 Tinamoni Hashyap.
18 Atchinika S sangma
19 Kiliahungle Newma
19 Kiliahungle Newno 20 MuijuleTokonpi
²¹ Rubyna Faihrien
22 Abdul Hadi Alam

Date: 25/08/2022

23 Suraj Das.
24 Rohit Kumas Sah
25 Well Paudyal
26 Pratima Chakesakouly
27 Bishwadup Debchoudhury
28 Neeta Patowasy
29 Richa Satema
30 Ashfaque Ahmed.
31 Md Naushacl
32 Ankila Does
33 Aunali Medhi
34 Arnels Das
35 Mikhil choudhary
36 Balaram Upadhaya
37 Shivonggon Thakwia
38 Amor Tyoti Baruh
39 Mehbub Alam Laskar
40 DEBAKAR RABHA
41 Preeti Dipon Brahma
42 Sabram Begun
43 K. Oliza,
44

Name & Signatures of Participants:

1 Barasha Das
² Sabram Begun
3 K. Oliza.
4 Janmoyee Bhattacharjee
Janmoyee Bhattacharjee 5 Himangshu Das 6 Dortolli Baishya
6 Dokolli Baishaya
7 Tovali Mili
8 Nusing Newne
9 Bijimchie K. Sangma
10 Linamoni Kashyap
11 Atchorika 3 sangmor
12 Ricita Roy
13 Dikshila Sarma.
14 Abdul Hadi Alam
15 Heufüle Toronfi
16 Rubyna Faibrien
17 Kilishungle Neverne
18 Deepijoti Sarania.
19 Gaus Deka
20 Richa Sarana
21 Ashfague Anmed.
22 Md Noushacl

00/00/0000

Date: 26/08/2022
23 Ankila Das
24 Daviyali Mahanta
25 Sahana Hazarůka
26 Nilotpal Das
27 Exa Ahmed
28 Arundhoti Chowdhury
29 Hinamoni Deka
30 Shivanggan Thakwia
31 Amar Tyoli Baruah
32 Preeti Dipon Brahma
33 Dibakor Rabha
34 Mehbub Alam Laskar
35 Nikhil Choudhary
36 Balasam Upadhaya
37 Annalı Medhi 38 Annab Day.
38 Anab Day.
39
40
41
42
43

44